A fine step forward.

Providing logistics services are the core of our business located in Weinsberg, Germany. Careful planning is half the battle! AH Logistics Worldwide plans in the transport fine details and carries out within the shortest possible time. Thanks to state-of-the-art transport systems and customer-oriented

employees we can ensure an evidentially perfect organization and logistics services.  Your goods are transported fast and smooth from one place to another. Our employees are absolute experienced experts in their field. Convince yourself and get in touch with us now.

AH LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE IN GERMANY
Your logistics partner for dangerous goods, air and sea freight

YOUR EXPERT FOR DANGEROUS GOODS

AH Logsitics Worldwide is highly specialised in handling dangerous goods. The transportation of dangerous goods is ensured by trucks, with sea and air fright. In this connection legal regulations constitute the handling and transportations of dangerous goods.

Long-standing experienced employees of AH Logistics Worldwide guarantee the safe tranportation of dangerous goods und furthermore offer consulting on handling dangerous goods and hazardous materials for sea freight, air freight and by trucks.

Transportations of dangerous goods require precise planning down to the most minute detail. A problem-free shipment process and the adherence to deadlines can only be assured by a meticulous organisation. Our extensive services are governed by the individual needs of our customers.

An extract of industry sectors in which we operate:

  • Chemical logistics
  • Retail logistics
  • Engineering
  • Automobile sector
  • Pharmaceutical logistics
  • Energy logistics

AH LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE - NEWS

59. Issue of IATA Dangerous goods regulations

The 59. Issue of the IATA dangerous Goods regulations become effective on 1 January 2018. The International Air Transport Association (IATA) has compiled an overview of the most important changes and additions to its Dangerous goods Regulations (DGR) for the coming year. It is not surprising to us that in the 59 issue numerous changes affect the transport of lithium batteries in air transport. Contact us to find out more. [more]


YOUR FREIGHT REACHES ITS DESTINATION RELIABLY ON TIME - EVERY TIME!

A fine step forward.

AH LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE IN WEINSBERG

Ihr Logistiker für Gefahrgut, Luft- und Seefracht

Die Logistik ist das Herzstück unseres Unternehmens in Weinsberg. Gut geplant ist fast schon da! AH Logistics Worldwide plant Ihren Transport minutiös und führen ihn in kürzester Zeit aus. Dank modernster Transportsysteme und unserer kundenorientierten

Mitarbeiter werden eine perfekte Organisation und unsere Logistik-Dienstleistungen gewährleistet. Ihre Güter werden schnell und reibungslos von einem Ort zum nächsten transportiert. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind erfahrene Experten auf ihrem Gebiet.

IHR EXPERTE FÜR GEFAHRGUTTRANSPORT

AH Logistics Worldwide ist hochspezialisiert auf Gefahrguttransporte. Eine Beförderung gefährlicher Güter findet bei uns per LKW, Luftfracht oder Seefracht statt. Gesetze zur Beförderung gefährlicher Güter bilden die Grundlage im Umgang mit einem Gefahrguttransport.

Langjährig erfahrene Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens gewährleisten den sicheren Transport mit Gefahrgut und bieten darüber hinaus Beratungen zur Gefahrgutabwicklung für Luftfracht, Seefracht und Straße an.  

Gefahrguttransporte erfordern eine minutiöse Planung bis ins kleinste Detail. Nur bei exakter Organisation ist ein störungsfreier Ablauf und eine exakte Einhaltung der Termine gewährleistet. Unsere diversen Service- und Transportleistungen sind hieran individuell auf Ihre Wünsche ausgerichtet.  

Ein Auszug der Branchen in denen wir agieren: 

  • Chemielogistik 
  • Handelslogistik
  • Maschinenbau
  • Automotive 
  • Pharmalogistik / Healthcare 
  • Energielogistik

 

 

AH LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE - NEWS

24.01.2018

59. Ausgabe der IATA-Gefahrgutvorschriften

Die 59. Ausgabe der IATA-Gefahrgutvorschriften ist am 1. Januar 2018 in Kraft getreten. Die International Air Transport Association (IATA) hat einen Überblick über die wichtigsten Änderungen und Ergänzungen in ihren Dangerous Goods Regulations (DGR) für das kommende Jahr zusammengestellt. Es überrascht uns nicht, dass in der 59. Ausgabe zahlreiche Änderungen die Beförderung von Lithiumbatterien im Luftverkehr betreffen. Kontaktieren Sie uns um mehr zu erfahren. MEHR


Ihre Fracht kommt mit uns sicher ans Ziel!